Jury 2017

The judging panel of ADA 2017 is international, and highly qualified. Winners will be selected by some of the most interesting international architecture studios, along with journalists, entrepreneurs, designers and architectural photographers. They will select the products that truly stand out for their relation with the production in the world of Design and Architecture, full embracing the ‘Culture of Project’.

The complete list of the Judges will be released within the following weeks

Fernando Alda

Héctor Esrawe

Pitsou Kedem

Satoshi Kurosaki

noa* – network of architecture


Ben Van Berkel

Anne Sophie Goneau

Marcio Kogan


Cruz y Ortiz Arquitectos

Fernando Guerra

LAN Architecture


Fran Silvestre

Benedetta Tagliabue

Mario Bellini

Primo Orpilla

Salva López

Danielle Reimers

Carlo Ratti

Vudafieri Saverino Partners


Marco Costanzi

Montse Zamorano

Susanna Cots

Jaspar Jansen and Jeroen Dellensen