Jury 2016

The judging panel of ADA 2016 is international, and highly qualified. Winners will be selected by some of the most interesting international architecture studios, along with journalists, entrepreneurs, designers and architectural photographers. They will select the products that truly stand out for their relation with the production in the world of Design and Architecture, full embracing the ‘Culture of Project’.

Fernando Alda

Héctor Esrawe

Pitsou Kedem

Ben Van Berkel

Anne Sophie Goneau

Marcio Kogan


Fernando Guerra

LAN Architecture


Fran Silvestre

Enzo Maiorano

Verda Alexander

Montse Zamorano

Susanna Cots

Melkan Gürsel

Jaspar Jansen and Jeroen Dellensen

Paul Masi

Tamaryn Fourie

Sam Baron

Werner Tscholl

Junya Ishigami

Riccardo Luna

Atelier(s) Alfonso Femia