Jury 2021

The international jury panel of the 2021 Archiproducts Design Awards consists of highly-esteemed figures of the Design industry. All entries will be carefully evaluated by some among the most sought-after architects, designers, journalists, architectural photographers and creative directors worldwide.

They will all virtually come together to acknowledge the outstanding work of brands and designers, looking for objects that make people feel protected, celebrate diversity and move beyond the usual stereotypes. Only those products that will stand out for innovative, ethical and sustainable design will be awarded as Winners, setting the global benchmark in the field.

The jury is not complete yet and jurors are constantly being added and updated.

All jurors are listed in alphabetical order.


Sustainable Design Jury Panel 2021

Aldo Cibic

Dear Human



Alessandro Melis


Rossana Orlandi

Mauricio Padilla

Matteo Ward

Design Jury Panel 2021

Fernando Alda

Chrissa Amuah

Michael Anastassiades

Davide Angeli




Federico Babina

Bobby Berk

Beppe Brancato

Athena Calderone

Giovanna Castiglioni

Federico Cedrone

Domitilla Dardi

Danilo Di Michele

Giorgio Donà

Edition Office

Héctor Esrawe

Fabio Fantolino

Alain Gilles

Diego Grandi

Francine Houben


Yama Karim

Anna Karlin

Pitsou Kedem

Satoshi Kurosaki

Piero Lissoni

Matthew McCormick

Robert McKinley

Meyer Davis

Edoardo Monti

MUT Design

noa* – network of architecture

Norm Architects

Harry Nuriev

Lim Koon Park

Hannes Peer


Angela Rui

Patrik Schumacher

Jamie Slagel

Paolo Stella


Alice Stori Liechtenstein

Studio MILO


Edoardo Tresoldi

Andrew Trotter

Ben Van Berkel

YU Ting

Li Xiang


Dagmar Štěpánová